Free Web Sources
Make sure to search Dissertation Abstracts from ProQuest first. Interlibrary Loan may be able to borrow a copy for a limited loan period. To request a dissertation or other materials, follow the instructions on the Interlibrary Loan web site for creating an ILLiad account (you only have to register once for all requests). After logging in, choose the link on the left "Request a Dissertation/Thesis" and fill out the required information.
- Dissertation Abstracts
- Interlibrary Loan Request an item
Web Sites
The following web sites offer citations and occasional full-text to theses and dissertations published around the world. These sites are only meant to offer alternate access to dissertation information.
- Dissertation Abstracts
- OAIster
- Abes: Agence Bibliographique de l'Enseignement Superieur
- Australian Digital Theses Program
- The British Library
- Cybertheses
- Digital Library and Archives
- Directory of Dissertations in Progress
- Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology
- NDLTD - Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
- PhdData: The Universal Index of Dissertations in Progress
- Theses Canada Portal
- Theses Link Collection
My Profile |
Shelley ArvinContact Info:
Room 113
Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809
(812) 237-2605
Send Email
Subjects:
biology, chemistry, nursing, physics, distance learning
Room 113
Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809
(812) 237-2605
Send Email
Subjects:
biology, chemistry, nursing, physics, distance learning
Librarian |
Susan M. FreyContact Info:
Indiana State University
Cunningham Memorial Library
(812) 237-2580
Send Email
Subjects:
Information Literacy, Instructional Design & Technology, History, Business
Indiana State University
Cunningham Memorial Library
(812) 237-2580
Send Email
Subjects:
Information Literacy, Instructional Design & Technology, History, Business
Subject Guide |
Steve HardinContact Info:
LC 112
237-7685
Send Email
Subjects:
Geography, Geology, Anthropology, Mathematics, Computer Science, Political Science
LC 112
237-7685
Send Email
Subjects:
Geography, Geology, Anthropology, Mathematics, Computer Science, Political Science
Guide For PhD Students |
Carol LunceContact Info:
Education/Psychology/Sociology Librarian
104b Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812 237 2058 voice
Send Email
Subjects:
Education, Psychology, Sociology, Science Education
Education/Psychology/Sociology Librarian
104b Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812 237 2058 voice
Send Email
Subjects:
Education, Psychology, Sociology, Science Education
Subject Guide |
Rolland McGiverinContact Info:
Room 104
Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809
(812) 237-2615
Send Email
Subjects:
Aviation Technology, Air Force ROTC, Electronics and Computer Technology, Industrial and Mechanical Technology, Industrial Technology Education, Manufacturing and Construction Technology, Motorsports Studies
Room 104
Cunningham Memorial Library
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809
(812) 237-2615
Send Email
Subjects:
Aviation Technology, Air Force ROTC, Electronics and Computer Technology, Industrial and Mechanical Technology, Industrial Technology Education, Manufacturing and Construction Technology, Motorsports Studies
Marsha Miller |
Contact Info:
812.237.2606
Library, Reference/Instruction Dept, room 106
Send Email
Subjects:
Communication Department, Women's Studies Program, Family & Consumer Science Dept., College of NHHS, HHS Departments, Information Literacy, LGBTQ resources
812.237.2606
Library, Reference/Instruction Dept, room 106
Send Email
Subjects:
Communication Department, Women's Studies Program, Family & Consumer Science Dept., College of NHHS, HHS Departments, Information Literacy, LGBTQ resources
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait